It is always a real please to see talent from the Kent Youth League progress and flourish with opportunities at First Team Level.

Down at Stonebridge Road, five Fleet academy youngsters have been secured First Team contracts.

Zach Dainkeh, Zine-Eddine Gaoua, Daniel Rowe, James Magri and Mathew Achuba have all signed on the dotted line at the Kuflink Stadium.

The news builds upon recent success across the club’s Youth structure, most recently with the U13s lifting the Kent Youth League Cup.

You can check out photos and highlights from that game by clicking here. 

Please click here to learn more about joining the Ebbsfleet Academy.