LEAGUE OFFICERS

Life President

Colin I Boswell, Esq

President

Mrs Sheila Boswell

Life Vice Presidents

Alan Barty, Esq

Mrs Brenda Cocup

Mrs Marilyn Kelly

Chairman & Registration Secretary

Bill Kelly, Esq
Email: bill.kelly@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Registration Secretary

Mrs Marilyn Kelly
Email: marilyn.kelly@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Chief Executive

Ken Brooke, Esq
Email: ken.brooke@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Charter Standard & League Welfare Officer

Ms Catja Morris
Email: catja.morris@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Vice Chairman & Disciplinary Officer 

Richard Crutchfield, Esq
Email: richard.crutchfield@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Referee Secretary

Chris Myatt
Email: chris.myatt@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Assistant Referee Secretaries

Andy Brown
Email: andy.brown@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Matt Sell
Email: matt.sell@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Morgan Davis
Email: morgan.davis@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Senior Fixture Secretary

Adam Back
Email: adam.back@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Fixture Secretary U13 & U14

Jim Reed
Email: jim.reed@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Fixture Secretary U15

Pat Murphy
Email: patmurphuk@yahoo.co.uk

Fixture Secretary U16 & U18

Steve Rowedder
Email: steve.rowedder@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Match Card Secretary

Iain Southgate
Email: iain.southgate@kentyouthleague.co.uk

KYL Committee Members

John Nyaruwa
Email: john.nyaruwa@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Advertising and Commercial

Mr Terry Cooper & Mr Colin Boswell Terry Cooper
Email: terry.cooper@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Website & Social Media

Charlotte Richardson
Email: charlotte.richardson@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Rules Revision

Ken Brooke, Esq & Bill Kelly, Esq

Consultant

Colin I Boswell, Esq
Email: kcfadiv2colin@aol.com