LEAGUE OFFICERS

Life President

The late Colin I Boswell Esq

President

Mrs Sheila Boswell

Life Vice Presidents

Alan Barty, Esq

Mrs Brenda Cocup

Life Members

Bill Kelly Esq

Mrs Marilyn Kelly

Chairman & Disciplinary Officer

Richard Crutchfield, Esq
Email: richard.crutchfield@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Chief Executive

Ken Brooke, Esq
Email: ken.brooke@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Vice Chair, Registration & Whole Game System Officer Charter Standard & League Welfare Officer

Ms Catja Morris
Email: catja.morris@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Consultant

Ms Kellie Discipline
Email: kellie.discipline@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Referee Secretary

Nick Dunn
Email: nick.dunn@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Assistant Referee Secretaries

Andy Brown
Email: andy.brown@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Iain Southgate
Email: iain.southgate@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Senior Fixture Secretary and U18 Fixture Secretary

Steve Rowedder
Email: steve.rowedder@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Fixture Secretary U16

Pat Murphy
Email: pat.murphy@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Fixture Secretary U15

Jose Morgan
Email: jose.morgan@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Fixture Secretary U14

Jon Barrett
Email: jon.barrett@kentyouthleague.co.uk    

Fixture Secretary U13

Kelly Alden
Email: kelly.alden@kentyouthleague.co.uk 

Website & Social Media

Charlotte Richardson
Email: charlotte.richardson@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Sam Bunn
Email: sam.bunn@kentyouthleague.co.uk

KYL Committee Members/referee mentors & match observers

Terry Cooper
terry.cooper@kentyouthleague.co.uk

Jim Reed 
jim.reed@kentyouthleague.co.u